Home  »  Company  »  AGI Infra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AGI Infra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anuj Bansal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Atul Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manjit Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sukhdev Singh Managing Director
Mr.S Sukhdev Singh Managing Director
Mr.S.Sukhdev Singh Managing Director
Mr.Anuj Rai Bansal Non Executive Director
Mrs.Salwinderjit Kaur Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anchal Kashyap Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Aanchal Kashyap Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Neelu Kapoor Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aarti Mahajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer