Home  »  Company  »  AI Champdany Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AI Champdany Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Basudeb Sen Additional Director
Ms.Ramya Hariharan Additional Director
Mr.D J Wadhwa Chairman
Mr.G J Wadhwa Chairman
Mr.G J Wadhwa Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G J Wadhwa Chairman Emeritus
Dr.B Sen Director
Dr.Basudeb Sen Director
Mr.N Das Director
Mr.S M Palia Director
Mr.S K Mehera Director
Mr.Harbhajan Singh Director
Mr.D J Wadhwa Director
Dr.G Goswami Director
Mr.B Wadhwa Director
Ms.Ramya Hariharan Director
Mr.N Pujara Executive Director
Mr.N Pujara Managing Director
Mr.D J Wadhwa Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Nagar CFO & Vice President (F & A)
Mr.Binod Kumar Chowdhury Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer