Home  »  Company  »  AIA Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AIA Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra S Shah Chairman
Mr.Sanjay S Majmudar Independent Director
Mr.Rajan Harivallabhdas Independent Director
Mr.Dileep C Choksi Independent Director
Mr.Bhadresh K Shah Managing Director
Dr.S Srikumar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Bhumika S Shodhan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Khushali S Solanki Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Yashwant M Patel Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S N Jetheliya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kunal D Shah Executive Director - Finance