Home  »  Company  »  Albert David Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Albert David Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A K Kothari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R Singhi Director
Mr.H Kampani Director
Dr.A K Bhattacharya Director
Dr.K Lahiri Director
Mr.A Sarkar Director
Mrs.P D Kothari Director
Mr.H P Kabra Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D Chitlangia Associate Vice President - Commercial
Dr.Indrajit Dhar Asst. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.S C Shah CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.Tarminder Singh Parmar Chief Executive Officer
Dr.D P Ghosh Corporate Head - Technical & Scientific Devlpt.
Mr.V K Chaudhary General Manager - Technical
Mr.Manish Sharma President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.M K Rathi Vice President
Dr.M K Maheshwari Vice President - Personnel & Legal Affairs
Dr.G P Srivastava Vice President - Technical
Mr.P K Jain Vice President - Works