Home  »  Company  »  APL Apollo Tubes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

APL Apollo Tubes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Virendra Singh Jain Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Vinay Gupta Director
Mr.S T Gerela Director
Mr.Abhilash Lal Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Bansal Director
Ms.Neeru Abrol Director
Mr.Sharad Mahendra Director
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Executive Chairman
Mr.Ashok K Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Goyal CFO & Vice President
Mr.Romi Sehgal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pankaj K Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Adhish Swaroop Company Secretary
Mr.Pankaj K Gupta General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Pankaj K Gupta GM - Finance & Accounts
Mr.J P Singh Head
Mr.Vijai K Singh Plant Head
Mr.Alok Kudesia Plant Head
Mr.S Guha Plant Head
Mr.Amit Kapoor Regional Head
Mr.Ajay Garg Vice President - Commercial
Mr.Arun Agrawal Vice President - Operations
Mr.Rahul Gupta Vice President - Operations
Mr.Shiv Kr Bansal Vice President - Sales