Home  »  Company  »  Arfin India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arfin India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra R Shah Chairman
Mrs.Pushpa M Shah Executive Director
Mr.Bherulal Lalchand Chopra Independent Director
Mr.Shantilal Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Jatin M Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Lathi Chief Financial Officer