Home  »  Company  »  Arman Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arman Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chinubhai R Shah Chairman
Mrs.Ritaben J Patel Director
Mr.Aakash J Patel Director
Mr.Aalok J Patel Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Ramakant D Nagpal Independent Director
Mr.Kaushikbhai D Shah Independent Director
Mr.Aditya Bhandari Nominee Director
Mr.Jayendra B Patel Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Amit R Manakiwala Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jayendra Patel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Aalok Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jaimish G Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shashikant N Thakkar Company Secretary
Mr.Aalok Patel Compliance Officer