Home  »  Company  »  ARSS Infrastructure Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ARSS Infrastructure Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subash Agarwal Chairman
Ms.Rima Dhawan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Swarup Chandra Parija Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pareswar Panda Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Krishna Chandra Raut Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay Choubey Asst. Vice President
Mr.Abhay Choubey AVP - Maintenance & Material
Mr.Bijay Kumar Sahoo Chief Engineer
Mr.Bijay Kumar Sahoo Chief Engineer (Works)
Mr.Soumendra Keshari Pattanaik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S K Pattanaik Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Alka Khemka Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sushanta Pradhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Haraprasad Rout Company Secretary
Mr.Sushanta Pradhan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Agarwal COO & Senior Vice President
Mr.S P Dash General Manager
Mr.Shachi Kant Jha General Manager
Mr.S P Dash General Manager (Contracts) & Head
Mr.Rashmi Ranjan Singh General Manager (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Rashmi Ranjan Singh General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Shachi Kant Jha General Manager-Planning & Costing
Mr.Sunil Agarwal President & CEO
Mr.Sunil Agarwal President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr.M P S Yadav Senior General Manager
Mr.H K Gupta Senior General Manager
Mr.Subrata Chaudhary Senior Track Engineer
Mr.Anil Agarwal Senior Vice President & COO
Mr.M P S Yadav Sr. General Manager-Projects
Mr.H K Gupta Sr. General Manager-Projects
Mr.Anil Agarwal Sr. Vice President & COO
Mr.K Mahadev Vice President
Mr.Shiv Kumar Singla Vice President & Project Head
Mr.Amit Panwar Vice President (Railways)
Mr.Jitu Mishra Vice President - HR
Mr.Amit Panwar Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.Jitu Mishra Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.Shiv Kumar Singla Vice President - Projects
Mr.K Mahadev Vice President-Contracts & Arbitration