Home  »  Company  »  Ashika Credit Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashika Credit Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Jain Chairman & Wholetime Director
Ms.Anju Mundhra Executive Director & Company Secretary
Mr.R S Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Kashi Prasad Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Sagar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Singh Independent Director
Mr.Daulat Jain Managing Director & CEO
Mr.K K Saraf Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Jain Chief Financial Officer