Home  »  Company  »  Ashima Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashima Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chintan N Parikh Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Bakul H Dholakia Director
Mr.Bihari B Shah Director
Mr.AtulKumar Singh Director
Mrs.Koushlya Melwani Director
Mr.Krishnachintan Parikh Executive Director
Mr.Neeraj Golas Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jayesh C Bhayani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hiren S Mahadevia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer