Home  »  Company  »  Asian Star Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asian Star Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Gandhi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh T Shah Chairman & CFO
Mrs.Neha Gada Director
Mr.Dharmesh D Shah Director
Mr.K Mohanram Pai Director
Mr.Apurva R Shah Director
Mr.Milind H Gandhi Director
Mr.Miyar R Nayak Director
Mr.Rahil V Shah Executive Director
Mr.Priyanshu A Shah Executive Director
Mr.Arvind T Shah Executive Director
Mr.Vipul P Shah Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh T Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Aparna Shinde Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sangeetha Sheshadri Company Secretary
Ms.Sangeetha Nilesh Company Secretary
Mr.Aparna Shinde Company Secretary