Home  »  Company  »  Authum Investment & Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Authum Investment & Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Barkha Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Aditya Parakh Independent Director
Mr.Tapan Sodani Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Pukhraj Jain Independent Director
Ms.Barkha Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Navin Kumar Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer