Home  »  Company  »  Available Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Available Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudama Tiwari Director
Mrs.Neelam Sharma Director
Mr.Y N Shukla Director
Mr.Ajay Mittal Director
Mr.Rajendra Sharma Director
Mr.Y P Shukla Director
Ms.Priyanka Jha Independent Director
Mr.Yogendra Narsingh Shukla Independent Director
Mrs.Neelam Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajendra Sharma WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Sahu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Murtaza Chechatwala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Usha Jaswani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Murtaza Bohara Company Secretary
Mr.Murtaza Chechatwala Company Secretary
Mr.Ajay Mittal Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra Sharma Compliance Officer