Home  »  Company  »  Balkrishna Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Balkrishna Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vipul Shah Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Arvind Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dharaprasad Poddar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dharaprasad Poddar Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Sanjay Asher Director
Mr.Ashok Saraf Director
Mr.Laxmidas Merchant Director
Mr.Khurshed Doongaji Director
Mr.Rameshkumar Poddar Director
Mr.Subhash Chand Mantri Director
Mr.Sachin Nath Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Rajiv Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Anurag Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Vijaylaxmi Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Poddar Joint Managing Director
Mrs.Vijaylaxmi Poddar Non Executive Director
Mr.Arvind M Poddar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Vipul Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Basantkumar Bansal Whole Time Director
Mr.Vipul Shah Whole Time Director & Co. Secretary
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vipul shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vipul R Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Dilip Vaidya Director (Technical)
Mr.Vipul Shah Whole Time Director & Co. Secretary