Home  »  Company  »  Ballarpur Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ballarpur Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Payal Chawla Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Gautam Thapar Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Labroo Director
Mr.A S Dulat Director
Mr.B Hariharan Group Director - Finance
Mr.B Venugopal Nominee Director
Mr.R R Vederah Non Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Neehar Aggarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Akhil Mahajan Company Secretary