Home  »  Company  »  Bayer Cropscience Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bayer Cropscience Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Miriam Colling-Hendelkens Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Patel Chairman
Mr.Sharad M Kulkarni Director
Mr.A K R Nedungadi Director
Mr.Vimal Bhandari Director
Mr.Peter Mueller Director
Mr.Ulrich Stefer Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Richard van der Merwe VC & Mng.Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Wani Head & Company Secretary