Home  »  Company  »  Bhageria Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bhageria Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Chandraprabha Bhageria Additional Director
Mr.Vikas Bhageria Additional Director
Mr.Suresh Bhageria Chairman
Mr.Suresh Bhageria Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.O P Bubna Director
Mrs.Chandraprabha Bhageria Director
Mr.S P Tulsian Director
Mr.Sandeep Singh Director
Dr.Shyam Agrawal Director
Dr.Shyam Agarwal Director
Mr.P S Dalvi Director
Mr.Surendra Shriram Gupta Director
Mr.Vikas Bhageria Director
Mr.Shashikant Tulsian Executive Ind.Director
Mr.Sandeep Singh Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Vinod Bhageria Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Pandey CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kachhadiya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shrinath Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shri Nath Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shrinath Tiwari Company Secretary
Mr.Kamal Sharma Compliance Officer
Mr.Rohit Pandey Compliance Officer