Home  »  Company  »  Bharat Forge Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bharat Forge Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B N Kalyani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.G K Agarwal Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Naresh Narad Director
Mr.Vimal Bhandari Director
Mr.P H Ravikumar Director
Mrs.Lalita D Gupte Director
Mr.P C Bhalerao Director
Mr.Pratap G Pawar Director
Mr.S M Thakore Director
Dr.T Mukherjee Director
Mr.S E Tandale Executive Director
Mr.B P Kalyani Executive Director
Mr.Amit B Kalyani Executive Director
Mr.Kishore Saletore Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kishore Saletore Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Tejaswini Chaudhari Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer