Home  »  Company  »  Bhartiya International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bhartiya International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Annapurna Dixit Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Chopra Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Baweja Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.C L Handa Director
Mr.Ramesh Bhatia Director
Mr.Shashank Director
Mr.A Sahasranaman Director
Mr.Sandeep Seth Director
Mr.Nikhil Aggarwal Director
Mrs.Annapurna Dixit Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Seth Independent Director
Mr.C L Handa Independent Director
Mr.A Sahasranaman Independent Director
Mr.Shashank Independent Director
Mr.Snehdeep Aggarwal Managing Director
Mr.A K Gadhok Whole Time Director
Mr.Jaspal Sethi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bob Moore Chief Executive Officer
Mr.G Raghavan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manoj Khattar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepti Gambhir Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Shilpa Budhia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Deepti Gambhir Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manoj Khattar Vice President
Mr.Manoj Khattar Vice President (Accounts)
Mr.Manoj Khattar Vice President - Accounts