Home  »  Company  »  Camlin Fine Sciences Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Camlin Fine Sciences Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip D Dandekar Chairman
Mr.Abeezar E Faizullabhoy Independent Director
Mr.Pramod M Sapre Independent Director
Mr.Sharad M Kulkarni Independent Director
Mr.Bhargav A Patel Independent Director
Mr.Nicola A Paglietti Independent Director
Mr.Atul R Pradhan Independent Director
Mr.Ashish S Dandekar Managing Director
Mr.Nirmal V Momaya Non Executive Director
Mr.Ajit S Deshmukh Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Santosh Parab Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul D Sawale Group Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer