Home  »  Company  »  CCL International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CCL International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Krishan Kumar Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Tyagi Additional Director
Mrs.Rama Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Krishan Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Mool Chand Garg Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Director
Mrs.Sudha Gupta Director
Mr.Akash Gupta Director
Mrs.Rama Gupta Director
Mr.Arvind Sharma Director
Mr.Akash Gupta Executive Director
Mrs.Rama Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Mool Chand Garg Independent Director
Mr.Hari Om Agarwal Independent Director
Ms.Sonam Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Sharma Independent Director
Mrs.Rama Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Girish R Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Akash Gupta Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Hari Om Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Kumar Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.Mool Chand Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Rama Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Sharma Prof.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Akash Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anuj Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shivam Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shivi Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shivi Sharma Company Secretary