Home  »  Company  »  Covidh Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Covidh Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.G Chennamma Additional Director
Mr.UdayChava Director
Mrs.Kanaparthi Chennamma Director
Mr.Sunketa Ganga Reddy Director
Mr.R Jagadeeswar Reddy Director
Mr.G Suresh Babu Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Buddharaju Director
Mr.Uday Chava Director
Mr.A PrabhakaraRao Director
Mr.Munnangi SrinivasaRao Director
Mr.R Jagadeeswara Reddy Director
Mr.S Ganga Reddy Director
Mr.K Ravi Babu Director
Mr.Chinmaya Hegde Director
Mr.K L Upadhyaya Director
Mr.Chinmay Hegde Director
Mr.Ch Veeranjaneyulu Director
Mr.A Prabhakara Rao Director
Dr.Keerti Kumar L Upadhayaya Director
Mr.A Prabhakara Rao Executive Chairman
Mr.A Prabhakara Rao Executive Director
Mr.Uday Chava Executive Director
Mr.Srinivasa Rao Munnangi Independent Director
Mr.A Prabhakara Rao Managing Director
Mr.P Obul Reddy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Venkateshwar Reddy Chief Financial Officer