Home  »  Company  »  Cravatex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cravatex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Batra Additional Director
Ms.Pheroza Jimmy Bilimoria Additional Director
Mr.N Santhanam Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Batra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Batra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nabankur Gupta Director
Dr.S D Israni Director
Mr.H K Vakharia Director
Mr.Arjun Bulchandani Director
Mr.Rajiv Batra Director
Mr.N Santhanam Director
Mr.N R Mahalingam Director
Ms.Pheroza Jimmy Bilimoria Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Divakar Kamath Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudhanshu Namdeo Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sudhanshu Namdeo Company Secretary
Mr.Sudhanshu Namdeo Company Secretary & Compliance Officer