Home  »  Company  »  Deep Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Deep Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Paras S Savla Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Parekh Independent Director
Mr.Arun N Mandke Independent Director
Mr.Kirit V Joshi Independent Director
Mrs.Renuka Upadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Rupesh K Savla Managing Director
Mr.Premsingh M Sawhney Non Executive Director
Mr.Dharen S Savla Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohan Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Akshit N Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer