Home  »  Company  »  Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kapil Wadhawan Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Rajiv Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Vijaya Sampath Independent Director
Mr.G P Kohli Independent Director
Mr.V K Chopra Independent Director
Mr.Mannil Venugopalan Independent Director
Mr.Dheeraj Wadhawan Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harshil Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Santosh R Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Niti Arya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer