Home  »  Company  »  Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V K Goel Chairman
Mr.M P Mehrotra Independent Director
Mrs.Nandita Chaturvedi Independent Director
Mr.A K Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Bedi Independent Director
Mr.Priya Brat Independent Director
Mr.Harish Saluja Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav Goel Managing Director
Mr.Gautam Goel Managing Director
Mr.Anup Kumar Wahi Nominee Director
Mr.A K Goel Vice Chairman
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nalin Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Aparna Goel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer