Home  »  Company  »  Dish TV India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dish TV India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jawahar Lal Goel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Arun Duggal Independent Director
Mr.Bhagwan Dass Narang Independent Director
Mr.Eric Louis Zinterhofer Independent Director
Dr.Rashmi Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kurien Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Dua Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Kapoor Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajeev K Dalmia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Veerender Gupta Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ranjit Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gaurav Goel President
Mr.Virender Kumar Tagra Senior Vice President
Mr.Vineet Suri Vice President
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Jagnani Vice President
Mr.Varun Bali Vice President
Mr.Ashutosh Mishra Vice President - Human Resources