Home  »  Company  »  Dunlop India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dunlop India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subbaratnam Ravi Additional Director
Mr.Samir Kumar Paul Additional Director
Mr.Ram Krishen Sadhu Director
Mr.Rupendra Nath Kumar Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Subbaratnam Ravi Director
Mr.Damodar Prasad Dani Director
Mr.Mohan Lall Chauhan Director
Mrs.Baishali Roy Director
Mr.Dipak Das Independent Director
Ms.Baishali Roy Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Singhania Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Soumitra Ghose Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Soumitra Ghose Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kanhaiya Lal Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.K L Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.S N Maheshwari Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Vice President - Legal & Co. Secretary