Home  »  Company  »  Ester Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ester Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Singhania Chairman & CEO
Mr.Pradeeep Kumar Rustagi Executive Director & CFO
Mr.M S Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Chandra Kothari Independent Director
Dr.Anand Chand Burman Independent Director
Mr.P S Dasgupta Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Dinodia Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Newatia Independent Director
Mrs.Archana Singhania Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Diwaker Dinesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer