Home  »  Company  »  Finolex Cables Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Finolex Cables Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sumit Niranjan Shah Additional Director
Dr.H S Vachha Director
Mrs.Namita V Thapar Director
Mr.Adi J Engineer Director
Mr.Pradeep R Rathi Director
Mr.S B (Ravi) Pandit Director
Mr.P G Pawar Director
Mr.Sanjay K Asher Director
Mr.D K Chhabria Executive Chairman
Mr.M Viswanathan Executive Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Viswanathan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Viswanathan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dipesh U Gosar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R G D'Silva Co.Secretary,Compl officer& V P(legal)
Mr.R G D'Silva President - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.R G D'Silva Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary