Home  »  Company  »  Firstsource Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Firstsource Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjiv Goenka Chairman
Mr.Pradip Roy Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Khaitan Director
Mr.Donald W Layden Jr Director
Mr.Subrata Talukdar Director
Mr.Charles Miller Smith Director
Mr.V K Sharma Director
Mr.Shashwat Goenka Director
Mr.Y H Malegam Director
Ms.Grace Koshie Director
Mr.Rajesh Subramaniam Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Jain CFO & President
Mr.Anupam Bharteeya Chief Analytical Officer
Ms.Soma Pandey Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Siddharth Parashar Chief Revenue Officer
Ms.Pooja Nambiar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arun Tyagi Executive Vice President
Mr.Arjun Mitra President
Mr.K R Venkataraman President & CEO
Mr.Erik Anderson President & CEO
Mr.Shalabh Jain President & COO