Home  »  Company  »  Gokaldas Exports Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gokaldas Exports Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Smita Aggarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Richard B Saldanha Chairman
Mr.Richard B Saldanha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Akhilesh Krishna Gupta Director
Mr.Mathew Cyriac Director
Mr.Gautam Chakravarti Director & CEO
Dr.Yashwant Shankarrao Patil Thorat Independent Director
Mr.Jitendrakumar H Mehta Independent Director
Dr.Yashwantrao Shankarrao Patil Thorat Independent Director
Mr.N Rangachary Independent Director
Mr.Partha Sarkar Independent Director
Mr.Rangachary N Independent Director
Mr.J H Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Arun K Thiagarajan Independent Director
Mr.Prince Asirvatham Independent Director
Mrs.Smita Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.P Ramababu Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gautam Chakravarti Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sumit Keshan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Sathyamurthy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.K Ramya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Sri Sai Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ramya K Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Sai Kumar Company Secretary
Ms.K Ramya Company Secretary
Mr.Gaurav D Hinduja COO-Marketing
Mr.Vivek M Hinduja COO-Marketing
Mr.Ashwin R Hinduja COO-Production