Home  »  Company  »  Gulshan Polyols Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gulshan Polyols Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.C K Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.J J Bhagat Director
Mr.K C Gupta Director
Mr.A K Maheshwari Director
Mr.Ajay Jain Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Vats Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Suresh Kumar Tewari Whole Time Director
Ms.Arushi Jain Whole Time Director
Ms.Aditi Pasari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nisha Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer