Home  »  Company  »  Harita Seating Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Harita Seating Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sujatha Balaji Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ram Natarajan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.H Lakshmanan Chairman
Mr.H Lakshmanan Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Sujatha Balaji Director
Mr.Martin Grammer Director
Mr.Ram Natarajan Director
Mr.S I Jaffar Ali Director
Mr.C N Prasad Director
Mr.Maritn Grammer Director
Ms.Sasikala Varadachari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Baskar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Jagannathan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.N Iswarya Lakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.N Iswarya Lakshmi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.A G Giridharan President & CEO
Mr.A G Giridharan President & Manager