Home  »  Company  »  Hexa Tradex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hexa Tradex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Raj Kamal Aggarwal Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Girish Sharma Independent Director
Ms.Veni Anand Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Neeraj Kanagat CEO & CFO
Mr.Pravesh Srivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer