Home  »  Company  »  Hilton Metal Forging Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hilton Metal Forging Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Diksha Malhotra Additional Director
Mr.Yuvraj Malhotra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Yuvraj MaIhotra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Joseph Me Key Director
Mr.Harmohindarsing Dhingra Director
Mr.Joseph Mckay Director
Mr.Harmohindar Singh Dhingra Director
Mr.Joseph Mc Key Director
Mr.Navin Chokshi Director
Mr.Sanjay Jain Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar More Director
Mrs.Diksha Malhotra Director
Mr.Joseph Mckay Executive Director
Ms.Diksha Malhotra Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Sushil Verma Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Navraj Malhotra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Yashika Yuvraj Malhotra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer