Home  »  Company  »  Hindoostan Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindoostan Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chandrahas Thackersey Chairman
Mr.Sudhir Thackersey Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Khushaal Thackersey Executive Director
Mr.Abhimanyu Thackersey Executive Director
Mr.Hrishikesh Thackersey Executive Director
Mr.Krishnadas D Vora Independent Director
Mr.Sujal A Shah Independent Director
Mr.Bhavesh V Panjuani Independent Director
Ms.Vishwadhara Dahanukar Independent Director
Mr.Ashok N Desai Independent Director
Mr.Raoul Thackersey Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Nandakumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jagat Reshamwala President & Co. Secretary