Home  »  Company  »  Ind Bank Housing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ind Bank Housing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T R Chandrasekaran Director
Mr.M S Natarajan Director
Mr.A Damodaran Director
Mr.S Thangaraju Director
Mr.A S Rajeev Director
Mr.Rakesh Sethi Director
Mr.A K Bajpai Managing Director
Mr.P A Krishnan Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Samarapuri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Selvaraj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer