Home  »  Company  »  Ind-Swift Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ind-Swift Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S R Mehta Executive Chairman
Mr.S P Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Veena Dadwal Independent Director
Prof.A D Ahluwalia Independent Director
Dr.V K Arora Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Galhotra Independent Director
Mr.Jagvir Singh Ahluwalia Independent Director
Dr.Jatender Kumar Kakkar Independent Director
Ms.Anoop Michra Independent Director
Dr.V R Mehta Managing Director
Dr.Gopal Munjal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.B M Padha Nominee Director
Mr.Himanshu Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Rishav Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.N R Munjal Non Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Tarafder CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.R K Sood Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Simrat Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R K Sood Company Secretary & Compliance officer
Mr.Arun K. Seth General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Arun K Seth General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Arun K Seth General Manager - Finance
Mr.Amit Tarafder Vice President (Finance)
Mr.Amit Tarafder Vice President - Finance