Home  »  Company  »  Indo Tech Transformers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indo Tech Transformers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ricardo Suarez Garza Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.P V Krishna Independent Director
Ms.Tabassum M Wajid Independent Director
Mr.M S Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.V Ranganathan Non Executive Director
Mr.Indraneel Dutt Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Sinha Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Abhishek Dalmia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Sathyamoorthy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer