Home  »  Company  »  Indokem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indokem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra K Khatau Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahendra K Khatau Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Asha M Khatau Director
Ms.Leelabai K Khatau Director
Mrs.Leelabai Kishore Khatau Director
Mrs.Asha Mahendra Khatau Director
Mr.Kailash Pershad Director
Mr.S Rajagopalan Director
Mr.B G Sontakke Director
Mr.B G Sontakke Independent Director
Mr.Kailash Pershad Independent Director
Mr.S Rajagopalan Independent Director
Mr.B G Sontakke Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Kailash Pershad Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.S Rajagopalan Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Asha M Khatau Non Executive Director
Ms.Leelabai K Khatau Non Executive Director
Mrs.Asha Mahendra Khatau Non Executive Woman Director
Ms.Leelabai Kishore Khatau Non Executive Woman Director
Mrs.Asha M Khatau Non Executive Woman Director
Mr.Manish M Khatau Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rupal B Parikh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh D Pisal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer