Home  »  Company  »  InfoBeans Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

InfoBeans Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Sethi Director & CFO
Mr.Santosh Muchhal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Shilpa Saboo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sumer Bahadur Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Siddharth Sethi Managing Director
Mr.Mitesh Bohra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Sethi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Trapti Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer