Home  »  Company  »  Integra Engineering India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Integra Engineering India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Adrian Oehler Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rahul Divan Independent Director
Mr.Bhargav Patel Independent Director
Mr.Shalin Divatia Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Sanghvi Independent Director
Ms.Corinne Raez Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Utkarsh Pundlik Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bhavin Kariya Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Harneetkaur Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer