Home  »  Company  »  Intrasoft Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Intrasoft Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rupinder Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Bhandari Independent Director
Mr.Anil Agrawal Independent Director
Mrs.Savita Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Kajaria Managing Director
Mr.Sharad Kajaria Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohit Kumar Jha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pranvesh Tripathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer