Home  »  Company  »  IST Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IST Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Air M'shal (Retd.)D Keelor Chairman
Mrs.Sarla Gupta Director
Mr.Mayur Gupta Director
Mr.Gaurav Guptaa Director
Brig.(Retd)G S Sawhney Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Jain Director
Lt. Col. (Retd).N L Khitha Director - Technical
Mr.S C Jain Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D N Tulshyan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhupinder Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer