Home  »  Company  »  J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A S Chatha Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jagdishkumar M Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jagdishkumar M Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Kusum Jagdish Gupta Director
Mrs.Kusum J Gupta Director
Mr.P P Vora Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Director
Mr.Roshankhan H Tadvi Director
Dr.R Srinivasan Director
Mr.Padmanabh P Vora Director
Mr.Jagdishkumar M Gupta Executive Chairman
Mr.Kamal J Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Nalin J Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Independent Director
Dr.R Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.A S Chatha Independent Director
Mr.P P Vora Independent Director
Mr.Kamal J Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Nalin J Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Poornima Reddy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Poornima Reddy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer