Home  »  Company  »  Johnson Controls-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Johnson Controls-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Franz Cerwinka Chairman
Mr.Vinay Chauhan Executive Director
Mr.Varghese Joseph Executive Director
Ms.Indira Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Devender Nath Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Patel Independent Director
Mr.R S Mani Independent Director
Mr.Ravindra Jain Independent Director
Mr.Vinesh Sadekar Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Balwani Independent Director
Mr.Gurmeet Singh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parag Dave Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer