Home  »  Company  »  Kaya Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kaya Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harsh Mariwala Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Irfan Mustafa Independent Director
Mr.B S Nagesh Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Khattau Independent Director
Ms.Ameera Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rajen Mariwala Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Naveen Duggal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Almas Badar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer