Home  »  Company  »  KCP Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KCP Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V Gandhi Director - Technical
Dr.V L Dutt Executive Chairman
Mr.V H Ramakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.O Swaminatha Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Sankar Independent Director
Mr.P S Kumar Independent Director
Mr.M Narasimhappa Independent Director
Mrs.Kavitha D Chitturi Joint Managing Director
Mrs.V L Indira Dutt Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G N Murty Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Y Vijaya Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer