Home  »  Company  »  Kinetic Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kinetic Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harjit Bhatia Additional Director
Mr.Arun H Firodia Chairman
Mr.Arunh Firodia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashish Kumar Director
Mr.Jinendra H Munot Director
Mr.R J Kabra Director
Mr.Santosh Senapati Director
Mr.Ashishkumar Director
Mrs.Sulajja Firodia Motwani Director
Mr.S R Kotecha Director
Mr.S R Sanghi Director
Dr.K H Sancheti Director
Mr.S C Shah Director
Dr.N A Kalyani Director
Mr.Harjit Singh Bhatia Director
Mr.Ajinkya A Firodia Managing Director
Mr.Ajinkyaa Firodia Managing Director
Mr.Ajinkya A Firodia Managing Director & CFO
Mrs.Sulajja Firodia Motwani Vice Chairman
Mrs.Sulajja Firodia Motwani Vice Chairperson
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M V Tasgaonkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pranvesh Tripathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ravindra Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rohit Purandare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Kale Company Secretary
Mr.Pranvesh Tripathi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer